Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit 

Date:

Thursday, 2 August 2018

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 941 × 5 000 / 8,56 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 664 × 5 000 / 8,22 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 220 × 5 000 / 5,42 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 361 × 5 000 / 5,01 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 358 × 5 000 / 5,14 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 13:59
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 4,28 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:00
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 188 / 5,13 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 002 × 5 000 / 7,11 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,73 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,77 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 5,34 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,03 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:06
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 411 × 5 000 / 4,19 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 942 × 5 000 / 5,03 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,27 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 2,94 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,01 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 4,78 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
02 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. On the photo: Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
2 August 2018, 14:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,12 Mb

Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит» 

Дата съемки:

Четверг, 2 Августа 2018

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 941 × 5 000 / 8,56 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 664 × 5 000 / 8,22 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 220 × 5 000 / 5,42 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 361 × 5 000 / 5,01 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 358 × 5 000 / 5,14 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 13:59
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 4,28 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:00
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 188 / 5,13 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 002 × 5 000 / 7,11 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,73 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,77 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 5,34 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 6,03 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:06
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 411 × 5 000 / 4,19 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 942 × 5 000 / 5,03 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,27 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 2,94 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,01 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 4,78 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
02.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
2 Августа 2018, 14:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,12 Мб