Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC «Zenit» 

Date:

Friday, 3 August 2018

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 829 × 5 000 / 8,37 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 660 × 5 000 / 7,87 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 582 × 5 000 / 8,38 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 752 × 5 000 / 7,69 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 366 × 5 000 / 5 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 319 × 5 000 / 5,14 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 417 × 5 000 / 4,91 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:31
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 195 / 5,14 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 013 × 5 000 / 5,14 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 621 × 5 000 / 5,19 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 587 × 5 000 / 5,51 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 652 × 5 000 / 4,65 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 301 × 5 000 / 3,41 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 345 × 5 000 / 3,40 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 217 × 5 000 / 3,17 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 434 × 5 000 / 3,71 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 602 × 5 000 / 6,21 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:41
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 813 × 5 000 / 6,59 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 531 × 5 000 / 6,10 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,83 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 277 × 5 000 / 3,95 Mb
Photosession of footballers and coaches of FC Zenit's main staff of the season 2018/19
03 .08.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Gazprom — Training Center. Photosession of the coaching staff and players of the main structure of FC» Zenit «in a new game form Nike season 2018/19. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC „Zenit“.
3 August 2018, 15:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,74 Mb

Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит» 

Дата съемки:

Пятница, 3 Августа 2018

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 829 × 5 000 / 8,37 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 660 × 5 000 / 7,87 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 582 × 5 000 / 8,38 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 752 × 5 000 / 7,69 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 366 × 5 000 / 5 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 319 × 5 000 / 5,14 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 417 × 5 000 / 4,91 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:31
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 195 / 5,14 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 013 × 5 000 / 5,14 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 621 × 5 000 / 5,19 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 587 × 5 000 / 5,51 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 652 × 5 000 / 4,65 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 301 × 5 000 / 3,41 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 345 × 5 000 / 3,40 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 217 × 5 000 / 3,17 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 434 × 5 000 / 3,71 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 602 × 5 000 / 6,21 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:41
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 813 × 5 000 / 6,59 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 531 × 5 000 / 6,10 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,83 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 277 × 5 000 / 3,95 Мб
Фотосессия футболистов и тренеров основного состава ФК «Зенит» сезона 2018/19
03.08.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, «Газпром»-тренировочный центр. Фотосессия тренерского штаба и игроков основного состава ФК «Зенит» в новой игровой форме Nike сезона 2018/19. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
3 Августа 2018, 15:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 333 × 5 000 / 3,74 Мб