Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit "- SKA-Khabarovsk 

Date:

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:49
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 166 / 6,75 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:51
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,24 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. In the photo: Sergey Fursenko, chairman of the board of the football club Zenit, and Ivan Zamankov, a millionth fan of Zenit with his family.
13 May 2018, 14:53
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 9,70 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. In the photo: Sergey Fursenko, chairman of the board of the football club Zenit, and Ivan Zamankov, a millionth fan of Zenit with his family.
13 May 2018, 14:53
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 176 / 8,14 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. In the photo: Sergey Fursenko, chairman of the board of the football club Zenit (second from the left), and Ivan Zamankov, millionaire fan of Zenit with his family
13 May 2018, 14:53
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 13,63 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. In the photo: Sergey Fursenko, chairman of the board of the football club Zenit (second from the left), and Ivan Zamankov, millionaire fan of Zenit with his family
13 May 2018, 14:53
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 100 / 8,40 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. In the photo: Sergey Fursenko, chairman of the board of the football club Zenit (second from the left), and Ivan Zamankov, millionaire fan of Zenit with his family
13 May 2018, 14:54
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 2 987 / 9,80 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:54
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 142 / 9,65 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:54
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 189 / 8,02 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 226 / 11,98 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 238 / 14,15 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
3 814 × 5 000 / 11,83 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 263 / 10,39 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,94 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 231 / 13,01 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 335 / 9,31 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,29 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round, Zenit Millionaire fan SKA-Khabarovsk
13 May 2018, 14:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 10,23 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round,» Zenit «» Millionth Cheerleader «SKA-Khabarovsk. On the picture: Ivan Zamankov, millionth fan of Zenit
13 May 2018, 14:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 193 / 10,41 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round, Zenit Millionaire fan SKA-Khabarovsk
13 May 2018, 14:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 143 / 12,43 Mb
Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match» Zenit «— SKA-Khabarovsk
13 .05.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Stadium. Action» Millionth Cheerleader «at the match ROSGOSSTRAHH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 30th round, Zenit Millionaire fan SKA-Khabarovsk
13 May 2018, 14:58
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 11,15 Mb

Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск 

Дата съемки:

Воскресенье, 13 Мая 2018

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:49
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 166 / 6,75 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:51
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,24 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Сергей Фурсенко, председатель правления футбольного клуба «Зенит», и Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита» с семьей.
13 Мая 2018, 14:53
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 9,70 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Сергей Фурсенко, председатель правления футбольного клуба «Зенит», и Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита» с семьей.
13 Мая 2018, 14:53
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 176 / 8,14 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Сергей Фурсенко, председатель правления футбольного клуба «Зенит» (второй слева), и Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита» с семьей.
13 Мая 2018, 14:53
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 13,63 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Сергей Фурсенко, председатель правления футбольного клуба «Зенит» (второй слева), и Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита» с семьей.
13 Мая 2018, 14:53
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 100 / 8,40 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Сергей Фурсенко, председатель правления футбольного клуба «Зенит» (второй слева), и Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита» с семьей.
13 Мая 2018, 14:54
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 2 987 / 9,80 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:54
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 142 / 9,65 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:54
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 189 / 8,02 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 226 / 11,98 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 238 / 14,15 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
3 814 × 5 000 / 11,83 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 263 / 10,39 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,94 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 231 / 13,01 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 335 / 9,31 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,29 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск.
13 Мая 2018, 14:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 10,23 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск. На снимке: Иван Заманков, миллионный болельщик «Зенита»
13 Мая 2018, 14:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 193 / 10,41 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск.
13 Мая 2018, 14:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 143 / 12,43 Мб
Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче «Зенит» — СКА-Хабаровск
13.05.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, стадион «Санкт-Петербург». Акция «Миллионный болельщик» на матче РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 30-й тур, «Зенит» «Миллионный болельщик» СКА-Хабаровск.
13 Мая 2018, 14:58
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Евгений Асмолов / ФК «Зенит»
4 896 × 3 264 / 11,15 Мб