Final training of Zenit before the match against CSKA Moscow 

Date:

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Domenico Criscito defender of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 300 / 9,33 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Yuri Lodygin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 500 × 5 000 / 10,81 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Mikhay Mevlya, Zenit FC defender, Alexander Erokhin, FC Zenit midfielder, Branislav Ivanovich, Zenit FC defender, Anton Zabolotny, FC Zenit striker
28 April 2018, 11:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 253 / 12,49 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Yuri Lodygin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:37
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,39 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Branislav Ivanovich, Zenit FC defender, Alexander Erokhin, FC Zenit midfielder, Anton Zabolotny, FC Zenit striker
28 April 2018, 11:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 192 / 11,87 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Yuri Zhirkov, Zenit FC defender, Dmitry Pletnev, FC Zenit midfielder Nikita Kakkoev, Zenit FC defender, Mathias Kranevitter, FC Zenit midfielder, Andrea Skanavino, physical training coach of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 11:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 205 / 10,63 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Sebastian Driussi, FC Zenit striker.
28 April 2018, 11:59
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 353 / 10,30 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Andrea Skanavino, physical training coach of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 12:00
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 177 / 9,37 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Dmitry Pletnev, FC Zenit midfielder, Nikita Kakkoev, Zenit FC defender, Mathias Kranevitter, FC Zenit midfielder, Andrea Skanavino, physical training coach of FC Zenit
28 April 2018, 11:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 335 / 12,56 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Emiliano Rigoni, midfielder of FC Zenit, Sebastian Driussi, forward of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 11:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 219 / 9,38 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Ivan Karminati, physical training coach of FC Zenit, Matias Kranevitter, midfielder of FC Zenit, Dmitry Poloz, forward of FC Zenit, Magomed Ozdoev, midfielder of FC Zenit, Andrea Skanavino, fitness coach of FC“ Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 13,93 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Branislav Ivanovich, Zenit FC defender, Anton Zabolotny, FC Zenit striker, Alexander Erokhin, midfielder of FC Zenit
28 April 2018, 11:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 008 / 11,76 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Leandro Paredes, midfielder of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 11:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 739 × 5 000 / 13,60 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Emiliano Rigoni, FC Zenit midfielder, Sebastian Driussi, FC Zenit striker, Domeniko Krishito, FC Zenit defender, Andrea Skanavino, FC Zenit fitness coach
28 April 2018, 11:58
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,67 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 12:16
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 120 × 5 000 / 10,37 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Ilya Skrobotov, defender of FC Zenit, Daler Kuzyaev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 12:16
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 294 / 11,72 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. Pictured: Egor Baburin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:49
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 2 974 / 7,65 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Yegor Baburin, goalkeeper of FC Zenit, Igor Smolnikov, FC Zenit defender, Elmir Nabiullin. Zenit FC defender
28 April 2018, 12:07
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 067 / 10,65 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Daler Kuzyaev, midfielder of FC Zenit, Emiliano Rigoni, midfielder of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 11:59
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,17 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Branislav Ivanovic, the defender of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 12:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 399 / 9,71 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the picture: Yuri Lodygin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 11:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 550 × 5 000 / 9,89 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Leandro Paredes, midfielder of FC Zenit.
28 April 2018, 11:59
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,07 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. In the photo: Igor Smolnikov, FC Zenit defender, Anton Zabolotny, FC Zenit striker.
28 April 2018, 12:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 331 / 10,63 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with CSKA
28 .04.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, the 28th round, Zenit — CSKA Moscow. Pictured: Egor Baburin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
28 April 2018, 12:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 132 × 5 000 / 12,68 Mb
Previous page 1 2 Next page

Заключительная тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА 

Дата съемки:

Суббота, 28 Апреля 2018

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Доменико Кришито, защитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 300 / 9,33 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Юрий Лодыгин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 500 × 5 000 / 10,81 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Миха Мевля, защитник ФК «Зенит», Александр Ерохин, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Бранислав Иванович, защитник ФК «Зенит», Антон Заболотный, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 253 / 12,49 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Юрий Лодыгин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:37
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,39 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Бранислав Иванович, защитник ФК «Зенит», Александр Ерохин, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Антон Заболотный, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 192 / 11,87 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Юрий Жирков, защитник ФК «Зенит», Дмитрий Плетнев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Никита Каккоев, защитник ФК «Зенит», Матиас Краневиттер, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Андреа Сканавино, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 205 / 10,63 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Себастьян Дриусси, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:59
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 353 / 10,30 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Андреа Сканавино, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:00
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 177 / 9,37 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Дмитрий Плетнев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Никита Каккоев, защитник ФК «Зенит», Матиас Краневиттер, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Андреа Сканавино, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 335 / 12,56 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Эмилиано Ригони, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Себастьян Дриусси, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 219 / 9,38 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Иван Карминати, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит», Матиас Краневиттер, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Дмитрий Полоз, нападающий ФК «Зенит», Магомед Оздоев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Андреа Сканавино, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 13,93 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Бранислав Иванович, защитник ФК «Зенит», Антон Заболотный, нападающий ФК «Зенит», Александр Ерохин, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 008 / 11,76 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Леандро Паредес, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 739 × 5 000 / 13,60 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Эмилиано Ригони, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Себастьян Дриусси, нападающий ФК «Зенит», Доменико Кришито, защитник ФК «Зенит», Андреа Сканавино, тренер по физподготовке ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:58
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 12,67 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:16
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 120 × 5 000 / 10,37 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Илья Скроботов, защитник ФК «Зенит», Далер Кузяев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:16
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 294 / 11,72 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Егор Бабурин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:49
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 2 974 / 7,65 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Егор Бабурин, вратарь ФК «Зенит», Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит», Эльмир Набиуллин.защитник ФК «Зенит»
28 Апреля 2018, 12:07
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 067 / 10,65 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Далер Кузяев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Эмилиано Ригони, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:59
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,17 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Бранислав Иванович, защитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 399 / 9,71 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Юрий Лодыгин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 550 × 5 000 / 9,89 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Леандро Паредес, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 11:59
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 333 / 10,07 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит», Антон Заболотный, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 331 / 10,63 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с ЦСКА
28.04.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионат России 2017/18, 28-й тур, «Зенит» — ЦСКА. На снимке: Егор Бабурин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
28 Апреля 2018, 12:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
4 132 × 5 000 / 12,68 Мб
Предыдущая 1 2 Следующая