Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad 

Date:

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:38
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 7,38 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:39
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,99 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:39
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,34 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:41
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,70 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:42
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,87 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:43
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 9,64 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:45
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,56 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,75 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:48
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,77 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:49
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,08 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:51
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,15 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:52
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 09:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,86 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:00
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 638 × 3 092 / 3,85 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:01
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 225 × 2 817 / 3,07 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:03
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,22 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:07
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,91 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 193 × 2 795 / 3,16 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:48
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
3 443 × 2 295 / 1,75 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:50
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,18 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:51
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,89 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:54
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,77 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:56
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 10,60 Mb
Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad
28 .01.2018. Russia, St. Petersburg. Pupils of Gazprom-Academy on an excursion timed to the 75th anniversary of the breakthrough of the siege of Leningrad. Young footballers of the Academy of the 2001–2005 years of birth visited the memorial military historical complex» Nevsky Piglet «, the museum-reserve» Breakthrough of the Siege of Leningrad «in the village of Marino, and also visited the Piskarevsky memorial cemetery. The Zenit people laid flowers to the Eternal Flame and honored the memory of those who had fallen by a minute of silence.
28 January 2018, 10:59
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,78 Mb
Previous page 1 2 Next page

Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда 

Дата съемки:

Воскресенье, 28 Января 2018

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:38
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 7,38 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:39
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,99 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:39
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,34 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:41
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,70 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:42
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,87 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:43
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 9,64 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:45
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,56 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,75 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:48
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,77 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:49
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,08 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:51
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,15 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:52
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 09:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,86 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:00
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 638 × 3 092 / 3,85 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:01
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 225 × 2 817 / 3,07 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:03
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,22 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:07
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,91 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
4 193 × 2 795 / 3,16 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:48
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
3 443 × 2 295 / 1,75 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:50
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,18 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:51
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 5,89 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:54
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 6,77 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:56
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 10,60 Мб
Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда
28.01.2018. Россия, Санкт-Петербург. Воспитанники «Газпром»-Академии на экскурсии, приуроченной к 75-й годовщине прорыва блокады Ленинграда. Юные футболисты Академии 2001–2005 годов рождения посетили мемориальный военно-исторический комплекс «Невский пятачок», музей-заповедник «Прорыв блокады Ленинграда» в деревне Марьино, а также побывали на Пискаревском мемориальном кладбище. Зенитовцы возложили цветы к Вечному огню и почтили память павших минутой молчания.
28 Января 2018, 10:59
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Анна Мейер / ФК «Зенит»
5 616 × 3 744 / 4,78 Мб
Предыдущая 1 2 Следующая