Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural» 

Date:

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Dmitry Poloz, FC Zenit striker, and Christian Noboa, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:45
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 316 / 10,30 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Alexander Erokhin, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:45
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 583 × 5 000 / 11,21 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Mikhail Biryukov, FC Zenit goalkeeper coach Igor Simutenkov, Zenit FC coach, Anton Kostrovsky, administrator of FC Zenit
30 November 2017, 12:51
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 265 / 11,33 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. On the photo: Alexander Kokorin, striker of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:46
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 816 × 5 000 / 11,68 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Ivan Novoseltsev, FC Zenit defender and Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC Zenit
30 November 2017, 12:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 315 / 10,63 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Branislav Ivanovic, the defender of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:41
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 577 × 5 000 / 10,66 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Yegor Baburin, goalkeeper of FC Zenit and Mikhail Kerzhakov, goalkeeper of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 433 / 12,88 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Domenico Criscito defender of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:08
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 610 × 5 000 / 12,92 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Emiliano Rigoni, midfielder of FC Zenit, Igor Smolnikov, defender of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:13
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 213 / 7,61 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Roberto Mancini, head coach of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:46
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 560 × 5 000 / 13,38 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Leandro Paredes, midfielder of FC Zenit and Christian Noboa, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:28
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 364 / 12,18 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Artem Dzyuba, striker of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 791 × 5 000 / 11,85 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. On the photo: Mikhail Kerzhakov, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:19
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 376 / 12,06 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. On the photo: Alexander Kokorin, striker of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:40
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 314 / 11,93 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. Pictured: Egor Baburin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:25
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 262 / 12,20 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Daler Kuzyaev, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:09
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 793 × 5 000 / 14,06 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. Pictured: Andrei Lunev, the goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:17
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 177 / 11,31 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Anatoly Timoshchuk, FC Zenit coach and Alexander Kokorin, FC Zenit striker
30 November 2017, 12:40
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 356 / 11,83 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. Pictured: Andrei Lunev, the goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:17
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 195 / 11,30 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Leandro Paredes, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:46
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 324 / 10,97 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the photo: Matias Kranevitter, midfielder of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 276 / 10,71 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Yuri Lodygin, goalkeeper of FC «Zenit».
30 November 2017, 12:21
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 325 / 11,29 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. On the photo: Emanuel Mammana, defender of FC Zenit.
30 November 2017, 12:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 813 × 5 000 / 10,27 Mb
Train «Zenit» before the match with «Ural»
30 .11.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, Specific park. Training of the main structure of FC Zenit before the match ROSGOSSTRAH-Russian Championship 2017/18, 19 th round, Zenit — Ural. In the picture: Sebastian Driussi, FC Zenit striker.
30 November 2017, 12:47
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 208 / 12,29 Mb
Previous page 1 2 Next page

Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом» 

Дата съемки:

Четверг, 30 Ноября 2017

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Дмитрий Полоз, нападающий ФК «Зенит», и Кристиан Нобоа, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:45
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 316 / 10,30 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Александр Ерохин, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:45
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 583 × 5 000 / 11,21 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Михаил Бирюков, тренер вратарей ФК «Зенит», Игорь Симутенков, тренер ФК «Зенит», Антон Костровский, администратор ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:51
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 265 / 11,33 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Александр Кокорин, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:46
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 816 × 5 000 / 11,68 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Иван Новосельцев, защитник ФК «Зенит» и Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 315 / 10,63 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Бранислав Иванович, защитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:41
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 577 × 5 000 / 10,66 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Егор Бабурин, вратарь ФК «Зенит» и Михаил Кержаков, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 433 / 12,88 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Доменико Кришито, защитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:08
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 610 × 5 000 / 12,92 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Эмилиано Ригони, полузащитник ФК «Зенит», Игорь Смольников, защитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:13
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 213 / 7,61 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Роберто Манчини, главный тренер ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:46
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 560 × 5 000 / 13,38 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Леандро Паредес, полузащитник ФК «Зенит» и Кристиан Нобоа, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:28
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 364 / 12,18 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Артём Дзюба, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 791 × 5 000 / 11,85 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Михаил Кержаков, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:19
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 376 / 12,06 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Александр Кокорин, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:40
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 314 / 11,93 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Егор Бабурин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:25
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 262 / 12,20 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Далер Кузяев, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:09
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 793 × 5 000 / 14,06 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Андрей Лунёв, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:17
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 177 / 11,31 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Анатолий Тимощук, тренер ФК «Зенит» и Александр Кокорин, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:40
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 356 / 11,83 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Андрей Лунёв, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:17
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 195 / 11,30 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Леандро Паредес, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:46
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 324 / 10,97 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Матиас Краневиттер, полузащитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 276 / 10,71 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Юрий Лодыгин, вратарь ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:21
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 325 / 11,29 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Эмануэль Маммана, защитник ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
3 813 × 5 000 / 10,27 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Уралом»
30.11.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Удельный парк. Тренировка основного состава ФК «Зенит» перед матчем РОСГОССТРАХ-Чемпионата России 2017/18, 19-й тур, «Зенит» — «Урал». На снимке: Себастьян Дриусси, нападающий ФК «Зенит».
30 Ноября 2017, 12:47
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Вячеслав Евдокимов / ФК «Зенит»
5 000 × 3 208 / 12,29 Мб
Предыдущая 1 2 Следующая