Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki 

Date:

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Location:

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Per page:
Show as:
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Trevor Mbakve, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 10:55
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,08 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. Pictured: Aaron White, BC striker „Zenit“, Kyle Landry, central BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 10:57
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 12,18 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the photo: Vasily Karasev, head coach of BC Zenit, Trevor Mbakeve, forward of BC Zenit, Demonte Harper, defender of BC Zenit, Kyle Landry, center of BC Zenit, Ryan Tulson, defender of BC Zenit, Sergey Karasev, forward of BC „Zenit“, Janis Timma, forward of BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:00
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,42 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Sergei Karasev, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:01
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,48 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Evgeny Valiev, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:03
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,54 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Pavel Sergeev, BC „Zenit“ defender.
24 May 2017, 11:05
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
2 803 × 3 456 / 7,34 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Aaron White, forward of BC Zenit, Alexander Razumov, forward of BC Zenit.
24 May 2017, 11:05
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,38 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the photo: Artem vortices defender of BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:46
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
4 318 × 2 879 / 11,79 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Kyle Landry, central BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:10
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,30 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Trevor Mbakve, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,39 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Anton Pushkov, central BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:41
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
4 284 × 2 856 / 10,83 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Sergei Karasev, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:11
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 16,05 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the photo: Evgeny Voytyuk, forward of BC Zenit, Pavel Sergeev, defender of BC Zenit.
24 May 2017, 11:12
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,62 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Stefan Markovic, BC „Zenit“ defender.
24 May 2017, 11:15
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,90 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. Pictured: Aaron White, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:19
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,91 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Janis Timm, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:19
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,79 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Deividas Rinkevichus on functional training coach of BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:19
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,78 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Evgeny Voytyuk, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:31
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,83 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Alexander Razumov, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:33
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,18 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Andrew Desjatnikov, central BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:34
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,82 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Evgeny Voytyuk, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:36
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,58 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Deividas Rinkevichus on functional training coach of BC „Zenit“.
24 May 2017, 11:35
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 16,37 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. In the picture: Janis Timm, BC „Zenit“ forward.
24 May 2017, 11:41
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,98 Mb
Training «Zenit» before the match with «Khimki
24 .05.2017. Russia, St. Petersburg, SC» Jubilee « . Training of the main squad BC „Zenit“ before the semifinal match of the playoffs of the VTB United League 2016/2017 „Zenit“ — «Khimki. On the photo: Stefan Markovic, BC „Zenit“ defender.
24 May 2017, 11:43
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,48 Mb
Previous page 1 2 Next page

Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками» 

Дата съемки:

Среда, 24 Мая 2017

Место съемки:

Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Тревор Мбакве, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 10:55
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,08 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Аарон Уайт, форвард БК «Зенит», Кайл Лэндри, центровой БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 10:57
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 12,18 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Василий Карасев, главный тренер БК «Зенит», Тревор Мбакве, форвард БК «Зенит», Демонте Харпер, защитник БК «Зенит», Кайл Лэндри, центровой БК «Зенит», Райан Тулсон, защитник БК «Зенит», Сергей Карасев, форвард БК «Зенит», Янис Тимма, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:00
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,42 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Сергей Карасев, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:01
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,48 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Евгений Валиев, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:03
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,54 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Павел Сергеев, защитник БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:05
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
2 803 × 3 456 / 7,34 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Аарон Уайт, форвард БК «Зенит», Александр Разумов, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:05
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,38 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Артем Вихров, защитник БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:46
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
4 318 × 2 879 / 11,79 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Кайл Лэндри, центровой БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:10
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,30 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Тревор Мбакве, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,39 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Антон Пушков, центровой БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:41
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
4 284 × 2 856 / 10,83 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Сергей Карасев, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:11
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 16,05 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Евгений Войтюк, форвард БК «Зенит», Павел Сергеев, защитник БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:12
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,62 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Стефан Маркович, защитник БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:15
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 15,90 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Аарон Уайт, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:19
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,91 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Янис Тимма, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:19
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,79 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Дейвидас Ринкевичус, тренер по функциональной подготовке БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:19
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,78 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Евгений Войтюк, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:31
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,83 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Александр Разумов, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:33
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,18 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Андрей Десятников, центровой БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:34
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,82 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Евгений Войтюк, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:36
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 14,58 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Дейвидас Ринкевичус, тренер по функциональной подготовке БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:35
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 16,37 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Янис Тимма, форвард БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:41
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,98 Мб
Тренировка «Зенита» перед матчем с «Химками»
24.05.2017. Россия, Санкт-Петербург, СК «Юбилейный». Тренировка основного состава БК «Зенит» перед полуфинальным матчем плей-офф Единой лиги ВТБ 2016/2017 «Зенит» — «Химки». На снимке: Стефан Маркович, защитник БК «Зенит».
24 Мая 2017, 11:43
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Виктория Ламзина / БК «Зенит»
5 184 × 3 456 / 13,48 Мб
Предыдущая 1 2 Следующая